3 things.

bubblebutt Avatar

three_of_a_kind_by_miserable_beauty3

Three things running around in my head repetitively. Maybe if I put them down they’ll go away.

#1 the Emotional man

Remember Lion King?

I loved it. According to me, if you haven’t watched it, you haven’t lived. I kinda grew up with disney the thing is, they make it so bloody moving! I always cry when i watch lion king . Even now. I know a guy, he’s a daddy now. 30 something. And he still cries when Mufasa dies and Simba runs away Every Single Time he watches it with his 4 year old daughter.

There’s nothing wrong with showing your softer side, and women actually dig it.

#2 Retarded things Kids say

5 year old Danny walks up to me and Darkgale, his floppy hair flopping over his eyes.

“my sister’s a baaad person,” he says in his kiddie voice.

“Er..?”

“She says bad words,” he confides in us.

“Like??”

“Well… she said the S word. And…. the E word,” he said, hoping to see looks of horror on our faces. All we could manage was to look mildly puzzled.

Darkgale looks at me. “The ‘E’ word???” he inquires.

“You know…” Danny cuts in. “She said Stupid. And Idiot.”

o.O      wOOt??

#3 Another goodbye

My bestie comes over on Tuesday. Says she wants to have coffee and drags me downstairs. She sits me down. And tells me she’s leaving for Uni in 5 days.

You know when how sometimes when you recieve potentially bad news you kinda lose the ability to comprehend? So I said “oh. ok.” and continued to pour sugar in to the almost empty jar. I think I kinda left her hanging.

Then last night. It hit me. I sent her a text to tell her to stop packing cz I had decided she wasn’t going. But apparently it doesnt work like that.

Meh.


4 responses

  1. ~ lo$t $oul ~

    #2 – good humour on a crash n burn friday morning at work..

  2. Disease

    #1 I LOVE Lion King 2 =D

    #2 Good One =D

    #3 It always happen Black.. People Always Leave… the saddest thing about life..

  3. black

    @ lost soul – you had to WORK?? TODAY? dude , i feel your pain.

    @ Disease – Yeah people do leave, at lwast this time it’s not permanant yeah? 🙂 so thats a good thing.

    and P.S. = i love that you love Lion King! ❤ !! 😉

  4. Makuluwo

    1- Lion King FTW, man. I dun care how old you are, if you don’t cry when Mufasa dies, YOU HAVE NO HEART. 😛

    2- Well if he’s the same in 3 years, consider ‘special’ education. BAHAHA.

    3- Yep, happened to me a bunch of times. That’s life noh, vut to doo.

Leave a comment